Blogs by World Lit 101 students

Aleena Ahmed, Dead Poets Society: http://aleenahmd.blogspot.co.uk/

Antonia Wood, World Literature Musings: http://worldlitmusings.weebly.com/

Amalina Mohd Taib, Cloudless Labyrinth: http://theamalinataib.blogspot.co.uk/

Athalia Willis, World Literature: http://literature101blog.wordpress.com/

Beth Adams, Theatre Crunch: http://theatrecrunch.weebly.com/

Elleni Harpa, Elleni Studies English: ellenistudiesenglish.wordpress.com

Elouise Davies, World Literature 101: http://elouisedavies.wordpress.com/

Emma Fearson, What is Literature?: http://fearoneblog.wordpress.com/

Frances Wilde, What is World Literature, to me?: http://franceswilde.wordpress.com/

Hollie Pickering,  English Literature, World Literature and Criminology: holliepickering.wordpress.com

Jake Parkinson, English Literature @ Lancaster University: http://jakeparkinson95.wordpress.com/

Laura Makin, World Literature 101: http://lauramakin.wordpress.com/

Leah Westcott-Graham, World Literature: http://leahwestcottgraham.wordpress.com/

Marie Palmer, Vast Literary Worlds: http://vastliteraryworlds.wordpress.com/

Polly Rose, There’s more to life than books, you know: http://pollyroseworldlit101.wordpress.com/

Sarah Sutton,  Sarah World Lit: http://sarahworldlit.wordpress.com/

Tim Hughes, on World Literature, &c: http://timmhughes.wordpress.com/

Zoe McCready, English, Literature, Politics: http://zoemccready.wordpress.com/

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s